Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

President: Lyssa Haynes, Old Vineyard Behavioral Health Services

Vice President: Terry Chance, Navigation by Salemtowne

Secretary:  Dave Abrams, ComForCare Home Care

Treasurer: Cheri Malek, Vienna Village Assisted Living

At Large

Lynn Johnson, Medi Home Health & Hospice

Pattie Mastin, Forest Heights

Cissy McCoy, Trinity Glen

Angela Nicholson, Trellis Supportive Care

Committee Chairs

Membership: Melissa Hill, Brookdale WS  Memory Care

Education: Jennifer Hammon, Monarch Living, LLC

Community Outreach: Selene Teague, Mountain Valley Hospice